Hello again to readers out there!

So, in an effort to try and post more often I will be attempting a challenge. A few days ago, I found a post on a friend’s Facebook page about a 2015 reading challenge.

2015 Reading Challenge

After taking one look at this list I was intrigued. Some of these categories would be easy to find books for, while others would be slightly more difficult. I commented on this page and she suggested that I turn this into a series of blog posts.

Ok, so here we go!

The Task: To read as many books as possible on the  2015 Reading Challenge

The Deadline: 11:59, December 31st, 2015

The Rules:

  • Unless the category states otherwise, I must read a book that I have not read before.
  • I may only use one book per category.
  • Write about the books I have read.
  • Finally and most importantly, I must have fun !!!!!

Thanks, and I’ll talk to you later !

Leave a Reply

